Event Happening Now

Event Description

For children in 1st - 5th grade. Learn beginning Sign Language with professional instructor, Jennie.

When

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 3, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 10, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 17, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 24, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 31, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 4, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 11, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 18, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 25, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday May 2, 2023
Add to Calendar

Click to view 8 more sessions

Where

Computer Place
Selden Building
575 Middle Country Rd Selden
NY
Google Maps

Registrations

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Children Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Tot Time: Winter 2023 (J849) Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Aquarium Life: Winter 2023 (J836) Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Long Island Cares Mobile Food Van: 2023 (J896) Tomorrow at 11:30 AM Centereach Building
Love Bugs: Winter 2023 (J877) Tomorrow at 4:45 PM Centereach Building
Art Buddies (School Age): Winter 2023 (J860) Tomorrow at 6:15 PM Centereach Building
Stay & Play: Winter 2023 (J845) 02-10-2023 at 10:30 AM Centereach Building

School Age Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Love Bugs: Winter 2023 (J877) Tomorrow at 4:45 PM Centereach Building
Art Buddies (School Age): Winter 2023 (J860) Tomorrow at 6:15 PM Centereach Building
Dinosaur Mania! (3rd -5th grade): Winter 2023 (J869) 02-10-2023 at 5:00 PM Centereach Building
Build It: (K - 2nd grade) Winter 2023 (J864) 02-11-2023 at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Build It (3rd-5th grade): Winter 2023 (J864) 02-11-2023 at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
K9 Reading: Winter 2023 (J872) 02-13-2023 at 6:30 PM Centereach Building

Language Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Citizenship Review Drop-in: Winter 2023 (A406) Tomorrow at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
Citizenship Review Drop-in: Winter 2023 (A406) Tomorrow at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
English Class: Intermediate: Winter 2023 (A496) Tomorrow at 7:00 PM Selden Building
Conversational Spanish: Winter 2023 (A504) Tomorrow at 7:00 PM Selden Building
Valentine's Day Bilingual Storytime!: Winter 2023 (J850) 02-14-2023 at 11:45 AM Centereach Building
Conversational Spanish: Winter 2023 (A504) 02-16-2023 at 7:00 PM Selden Building