Event Happening Now

Event Description

For children in 1st - 5th grade. Learn beginning Sign Language with professional instructor, Jennie.

When

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 3, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 10, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 17, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 24, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 31, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 4, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 11, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 18, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 25, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday May 2, 2023
Add to Calendar

Click to view 8 more sessions

Where

Computer Place
Selden Building
575 Middle Country Rd Selden
NY
Google Maps

Registrations

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Children Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Toddlers Explore: Winter 2023 (J823) Today at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Let's Talk it Out: Winter 2023 (J831) Today at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Fun with Ozobots: Winter 2023 (J870) Today at 5:30 PM Centereach Building
Movin' & Groovin' Rhymes: Winter 2023 (J820) Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Shots for Tots: Winter 2023 (J833) Tomorrow at 11:00 AM Selden Building
Homework Pals (School Age): Winter 2023 (J771) Tomorrow at 5:00 PM Selden Building

School Age Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Homework Pals (School Age): Winter 2023 (J771) Tomorrow at 5:00 PM Selden Building
Flashing Fingers: (J742) Tomorrow at 6:00 PM Selden Building
Hot Air Balloon Workshop: Winter 2023 (J826) Tomorrow at 6:30 PM Centereach Building
LEGO Builders: Winter 2023 (J874) 02-08-2023 at 5:30 PM Centereach Building
Love Bugs: Winter 2023 (J877) 02-09-2023 at 4:45 PM Centereach Building
Art Buddies (School Age): Winter 2023 (J860) 02-09-2023 at 6:15 PM Centereach Building

Language Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Writing Workshop for ESOL: Winter 2023 (A449) Tomorrow at 7:00 PM Centereach Building
Citizenship Review Drop-in: Winter 2023 (A406) 02-09-2023 at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
Citizenship Review Drop-in: Winter 2023 (A406) 02-09-2023 at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
Conversational Spanish: Winter 2023 (A504) 02-09-2023 at 7:00 PM Selden Building
English Class: Intermediate: Winter 2023 (A496) 02-09-2023 at 7:00 PM Selden Building
Valentine's Day Bilingual Storytime!: Winter 2023 (J850) 02-14-2023 at 11:45 AM Centereach Building