Event Description

For children in K - 5th grade. Do you need help with your schoolwork? High school students will assist you with school subjects where you need extra help. Weekly pre-registration is required.

When

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday December 13, 2022
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 10, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 17, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 24, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 31, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 14, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Add to Calendar

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

Click to view 4 more sessions

Where

Selden Building
575 Middle Country Rd Selden
NY
Google Maps

Bookings

Please log in with your library credentials to reserve your place at this event. You may also book by phone or at your nearest library.

Map

Children Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Toddlers Explore: Winter 2023 (J823) Today at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Let's Talk it Out: Winter 2023 (J831) Today at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Fun with Ozobots: Winter 2023 (J870) Today at 5:30 PM Centereach Building
Movin' & Groovin' Rhymes: Winter 2023 (J820) Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Shots for Tots: Winter 2023 (J833) Tomorrow at 11:00 AM Selden Building
Sign Language 1: Winter 2023 (J716) Tomorrow at 5:00 PM Selden Building

School Age Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Sign Language 1: Winter 2023 (J716) Tomorrow at 5:00 PM Selden Building
Flashing Fingers: (J742) Tomorrow at 6:00 PM Selden Building
Hot Air Balloon Workshop: Winter 2023 (J826) Tomorrow at 6:30 PM Centereach Building
LEGO Builders: Winter 2023 (J874) 02-08-2023 at 5:30 PM Centereach Building
Love Bugs: Winter 2023 (J877) 02-09-2023 at 4:45 PM Centereach Building
Art Buddies (School Age): Winter 2023 (J860) 02-09-2023 at 6:15 PM Centereach Building