Event Happening Now

Event Description

For teens in 8th-12th grade. Drop by the Underground after school for different craft and gaming activities! Follow @mcplteens on Instagram for a sneak peek of each week's activity!

When

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 2, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday January 6, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 9, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday January 13, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 16, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday January 20, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 23, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday January 27, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 30, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday February 3, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday February 6, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday February 10, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday February 13, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday February 17, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday February 20, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday February 24, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday February 27, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday March 3, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday March 6, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday March 10, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday March 13, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday March 17, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday March 20, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday March 24, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday March 27, 2023
Add to Calendar

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday March 31, 2023
Add to Calendar

Click to view 18 more sessions

Where

YA Public Floor
Centereach Building
101 Eastwood Blvd Centereach
NY
Google Maps

Registrations

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Teen Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Today at 1:00 PM Offsite
3Doodler: Winter 2023 (T484) Today at 5:30 PM Centereach Building
Resources & Job Strategies for Youth and Adults with Disabilities: Winter 2023 (A442) Today at 7:00 PM Centereach Building
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Offsite
Homework Pals (Teens): Winter 2023 (T438) Tomorrow at 4:45 PM Selden Building
3D Printing with TinkerCad: Winter 2023 (T483) Tomorrow at 5:30 PM Centereach Building

Drop-In Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Stony Brook Healthy Libraries (HeLP): Winter 2023 (A520) Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Centereach Building
Game Night: Winter 2023 (A400) 02-08-2023 at 6:00 PM Centereach Building
Citizenship Review Drop-in: Winter 2023 (A406) 02-09-2023 at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
Citizenship Review Drop-in: Winter 2023 (A406) 02-09-2023 at 11:00 AM Centereach Building
Stay & Play: Winter 2023 (J845) 02-10-2023 at 10:30 AM Centereach Building
Veteran Community Resource Table: Winter 2023 (A433) 02-16-2023 at 12:00 PM Centereach Building