Fully Booked

Event Description

For teens in 6th - 12th grade. Join us on an epic adventure with your Dungeons and Dragon's guide Justin!

When

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday January 5, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday January 12, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday January 19, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday January 26, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday February 2, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday February 9, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday February 23, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday March 2, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday March 9, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday March 16, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday March 23, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday March 30, 2023
Add to Calendar

Click to view 5 more sessions

Where

YA Program Room
Centereach Building
101 Eastwood Blvd Centereach
NY
Google Maps

Fully Booked

This event is fully booked. You're welcome to join the waiting list to be notified if space becomes available.

Map

Teen Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Today at 1:00 PM Offsite
Underground After School: Winter 2023 (T478) Today at 2:30 PM Centereach Building
3Doodler: Winter 2023 (T484) Today at 5:30 PM Centereach Building
Resources & Job Strategies for Youth and Adults with Disabilities: Winter 2023 (A442) Today at 7:00 PM Centereach Building
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Offsite
Homework Pals (Teens): Winter 2023 (T438) Tomorrow at 4:45 PM Selden Building

Games Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Today at 1:00 PM Offsite
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Offsite
Mah-Jongg Club: Winter 2023 (A445) Tomorrow at 6:00 PM Centereach Building
Fun and Games: Winter 2023 (A419) 02-08-2023 at 1:00 PM Selden Building
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) 02-08-2023 at 1:00 PM Offsite
Game Night: Winter 2023 (A400) 02-08-2023 at 6:00 PM Centereach Building