No Bookings Required

Event Description

A club for those who know how to play Mah-Jongg and would like to participate in a regularly scheduled game. Bring your own set or use one of ours. Every Tuesday except January 24.

When

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday January 3, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday January 10, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday January 17, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday January 31, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday February 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday February 14, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday March 7, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Add to Calendar

Click to view 4 more sessions

Where

Community Room A
Centereach Building
101 Eastwood Blvd Centereach
NY
Google Maps

Registrations

There's no need to book your place for this event. Just meet us at Centereach Building!

Map

Games Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Today at 1:00 PM Offsite
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Offsite
Fun and Games: Winter 2023 (A419) 02-08-2023 at 1:00 PM Selden Building
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) 02-08-2023 at 1:00 PM Offsite
Game Night: Winter 2023 (A400) 02-08-2023 at 6:00 PM Centereach Building
Teen Discord (February): Winter 2023 (TO354) 02-09-2023 at 1:00 PM Offsite

Adult Programs Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
English Conversation Group: Winter 2023 (A231) Today at 10:30 AM Selden Building
Career and College Counseling: Winter 2022 (A221) Today at 1:30 PM Centereach Building
Defensive Driving: Winter 2023 (A448) Today at 5:30 PM Selden Building
Resources & Job Strategies for Youth and Adults with Disabilities: Winter 2023 (A442) Today at 7:00 PM Centereach Building
Yoga: Winter 2023 (A456) Today at 7:00 PM Selden Building
Stony Brook Healthy Libraries (HeLP): Winter 2023 (A520) Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Centereach Building